The time is now!

Well, it is always now isn’t it?  My new book is getting ready to hit the ebook shelves in a few weeks and I find with that excitement comes the drive to finish my current manuscript for submission.  I’m hoping to host some other authors on the blog in the next few weeks as well.  Summer was very action-packed, and as a result it’s now fall.  I hope everyone else enjoys this season as much as I do.  My husband and children have already put up with my need to visit pumpkin patches, and baking, and of course it’s the husband’s birthday this weekend.  We’ll have his once yearly special made oreo cookie cake (with home made whipped cream) and watch the Walking Dead.

Feel free to shoot me a message and let me know what you’d like to see.  If you send me a question I will be doing a Q & A session in a week and will answer them.  Until then, take care and be kind!

— Cecile

Leave a Reply

